OSA Board of Directors

Below are a list of the Volunteer OSA Directors.

If you have any questions or concerns, please send an email to powellpool@gmail.com and someone will be back in touch with you shortly.

  • Julie Madsen (President)
  • Joe Reville(Vice President)
  • Katie Carberry (Secretary)
  • Christopher Ross (Treasurer)
  • Melissa Baker (Swim Team Representative)
  • April Oney (Trustee)
  • Alyson Veit (Trustee)

We are always looking for pool members to help contribute to the pool and welcome anyone who would like to be involved. If you are interested in volunteering, please email powellpool@gmail.com.